MILFORD HALL C.C.

Match Centre

MATCH CENTRE

Sun, Apr 14 - 13:30
Section A South

Oakamoor CC Sunday 1st XI

Oakamoor CC Sunday
1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday 1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday
1st XI

Mon, Apr 15 - 18:00
SOUTH STAFFS U19 100 - Division 1
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Milford Commoners U19

Milford Hall CC Milford Commoners U
19

Lichfield CC Under 19

Lichfield CC
Under 19

Mon, Apr 15 - 18:00
SOUTH STAFFS U19 100 - Division 1
Penkridge C.C.

Penkridge CC Penkridge Scorchers U19

Penkridge CC Penkridge Scorchers U
19

Milford Hall CC Milford Commoners U19

Milford Hall CC Milford Commoners U
19

Mon, Apr 15 - 18:00
SOUTH STAFFS U19 100 - Division 1
Aldridge CC (Top)

Aldridge CC Under 19

Aldridge CC
Under 19

Milford Hall CC Milford Commoners U19

Milford Hall CC Milford Commoners U
19

Mon, Apr 15 - 18:00
SOUTH STAFFS U19 100 - Division 1
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Milford Commoners U19

Milford Hall CC Milford Commoners U
19

Brewood CC Brewood Vikings U19s

Brewood CC Brewood Vikings U
19s

Sat, Apr 20 - 12:30
Premier Division
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC 1st XI

Milford Hall CC
1st XI

Tamworth CC 2nd XI

Tamworth CC
2nd XI

Thu, Apr 25 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
Tamworth CC

Tamworth CC Under 15

Tamworth CC
Under 15

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Sat, Apr 27 - 12:30
Division 7
Stafford Independant Grammar School

Milford Hall CC 4th XI

Milford Hall CC
4th XI

Wolverhampton CC 5th XI

Wolverhampton CC
5th XI

Thu, May 2 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Rolleston CC Under 15

Rolleston CC
Under 15

Sat, May 4 - 12:30
Premier Division
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC 1st XI

Milford Hall CC
1st XI

Lichfield CC Saturday 1st XI

Lichfield CC Saturday
1st XI

Sun, May 5 - 14:00
Section A South
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Sunday 1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday
1st XI

Penkridge CC Sunday 1st XI

Penkridge CC Sunday
1st XI

Thu, May 9 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
John Findlay Memorial Ground B76 1LT

Walmley CC Under 15

Walmley CC
Under 15

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Sat, May 11 - 12:30
Division 7
Stafford Independant Grammar School

Milford Hall CC 4th XI

Milford Hall CC
4th XI

Rushall CC 2nd XI

Rushall CC
2nd XI

Sun, May 12 - 12:00
Section A South
Barlaston CC

Barlaston CC Sunday 4th XI

Barlaston CC Sunday
4th XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday 1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday
1st XI

Thu, May 16 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Uttoxeter CC Under 15 Bulls

Uttoxeter CC
Under 15 Bulls

Sat, May 18 - 12:30
Division 1
Wombourne Cricket Club

Wombourne CC 2nd XI

Wombourne CC
2nd XI

Milford Hall CC 2nd XI

Milford Hall CC
2nd XI

Sun, May 19 - 14:00
Section A South
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Sunday 1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday
1st XI

Stone SP CC, Staffs Sunday 2nd XI

Stone SP CC, Staffs Sunday
2nd XI

Thu, May 23 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Aldridge CC Under 15

Aldridge CC
Under 15

Sat, May 25 - 12:30
Premier Division
Fordhouses Cricket Club

Fordhouses CC 1st XI

Fordhouses CC
1st XI

Milford Hall CC 1st XI

Milford Hall CC
1st XI

Thu, May 30 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
Hilton CC

Hilton CC, Derbyshire Under 15

Hilton CC, Derbyshire
Under 15

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Sat, Jun 1 - 12:30
Division 1
Wolverhampton CC

Wolverhampton CC 2nd XI

Wolverhampton CC
2nd XI

Milford Hall CC 2nd XI

Milford Hall CC
2nd XI

Thu, Jun 6 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
Walkfield

Alrewas CC U15 Herons

Alrewas CC U
15 Herons

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Sat, Jun 8 - 12:30
Premier Division

Aldridge CC 1st XI

Aldridge CC
1st XI

Milford Hall CC 1st XI

Milford Hall CC
1st XI

Thu, Jun 13 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Tamworth CC Under 15

Tamworth CC
Under 15

Sat, Jun 15 - 12:30
Division 7
Brewood Parish Sports Association Ground

Brewood CC 4th XI

Brewood CC
4th XI

Milford Hall CC 4th XI

Milford Hall CC
4th XI

Thu, Jun 20 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
The Willows

Rolleston CC Under 15

Rolleston CC
Under 15

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Sat, Jun 22 - 12:30
Division 5
Trysull Cricket Ground

Wombourne CC 3rd XI

Wombourne CC
3rd XI

Milford Hall CC 3rd XI

Milford Hall CC
3rd XI

Sun, Jun 23 - 14:00
Section A South
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Sunday 1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday
1st XI

Moddershall & Oulton CC Sunday 2nd XI

Moddershall & Oulton CC Sunday
2nd XI

Thu, Jun 27 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Walmley CC Under 15

Walmley CC
Under 15

Sat, Jun 29 - 12:30
Division 7
Chase Park (Cannock Hockey Club)

Rugeley CC 3rd XI

Rugeley CC
3rd XI

Milford Hall CC 4th XI

Milford Hall CC
4th XI

Sun, Jun 30 - 14:00
Section A South
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Sunday 1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday
1st XI

Forton CC Sunday 1st XI

Forton CC Sunday
1st XI

Thu, Jul 4 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
Uttoxeter CC

Uttoxeter CC Under 15 Bulls

Uttoxeter CC
Under 15 Bulls

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Sat, Jul 6 - 12:30
Division 1
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC 2nd XI

Milford Hall CC
2nd XI

Swindon CC, Staffs 1st XI

Swindon CC, Staffs
1st XI

Thu, Jul 11 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
Aldridge CC (Top)

Aldridge CC Under 15

Aldridge CC
Under 15

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Sat, Jul 13 - 12:30
Premier Division
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC 1st XI

Milford Hall CC
1st XI

Penkridge CC 1st XI

Penkridge CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 14 - 14:00
Section A South
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Sunday 1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday
1st XI

Oakamoor CC Sunday 1st XI

Oakamoor CC Sunday
1st XI

Thu, Jul 18 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Hilton CC, Derbyshire Under 15

Hilton CC, Derbyshire
Under 15

Sat, Jul 20 - 12:30
Premier Division
Collins Hill

Lichfield CC Saturday 1st XI

Lichfield CC Saturday
1st XI

Milford Hall CC 1st XI

Milford Hall CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 21 - 14:00
Section A South
Penkridge C.C.

Penkridge CC Sunday 1st XI

Penkridge CC Sunday
1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday 1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday
1st XI

Thu, Jul 25 - 12:00
UNDER 15 DIVISION 1
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Under 15

Milford Hall CC
Under 15

Alrewas CC U15 Herons

Alrewas CC U
15 Herons

Sat, Jul 27 - 12:30
Premier Division
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC 1st XI

Milford Hall CC
1st XI

Pelsall CC 1st XI

Pelsall CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 3 - 12:30
Division 7
Stafford Independant Grammar School

Milford Hall CC 4th XI

Milford Hall CC
4th XI

Bloxwich CC 3rd XI

Bloxwich CC
3rd XI

Sun, Aug 4 - 14:00
Section A South
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Sunday 1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday
1st XI

Barlaston CC Sunday 4th XI

Barlaston CC Sunday
4th XI

Sat, Aug 10 - 12:30
Premier Division
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC 1st XI

Milford Hall CC
1st XI

Aldridge CC 1st XI

Aldridge CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 17 - 12:00
Premier Division
Cannock Cricket Club

Cannock CC 1st XI

Cannock CC
1st XI

Milford Hall CC 1st XI

Milford Hall CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 18 - 13:30
Section A South
Stone CC

Stone SP CC, Staffs Sunday 2nd XI

Stone SP CC, Staffs Sunday
2nd XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday 1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday
1st XI

Sat, Aug 24 - 12:00
Premier Division
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC 1st XI

Milford Hall CC
1st XI

Hammerwich CC Sat 1st XI

Hammerwich CC Sat
1st XI

Sat, Aug 31 - 12:00
Premier Division
Gorway

Walsall CC 1st XI

Walsall CC
1st XI

Milford Hall CC 1st XI

Milford Hall CC
1st XI

Sun, Sep 1 - 13:00
Section A South
Barnfields

Moddershall & Oulton CC Sunday 2nd XI

Moddershall & Oulton CC Sunday
2nd XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday 1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday
1st XI

Sat, Sep 7 - 12:00
Division 5
Stafford Independant Grammar School

Milford Hall CC 3rd XI

Milford Hall CC
3rd XI

Old Wulfrunians Tettenhall CC 3rd XI

Old Wulfrunians Tettenhall CC
3rd XI

Sun, Sep 8 - 13:00
Section A South
Milford Hall Cricket Club

Milford Hall CC Sunday 1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday
1st XI

Caverswall CC Sunday XI

Caverswall CC Sunday XI

Sat, Sep 14 - 12:00
Division 5
Codsall Village Hall

Codsall CC 2nd XI

Codsall CC
2nd XI

Milford Hall CC 3rd XI

Milford Hall CC
3rd XI

Sun, Sep 15 - 12:30
Section A South
Forton Cricket Club

Forton CC Sunday 1st XI

Forton CC Sunday
1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday 1st XI

Milford Hall CC Sunday
1st XI

Sun, Feb 20
INDOOR LEAGUE HEDNESFORD

Cancelled

Milford Hall CC Ladies Indoor

Milford Hall CC Ladies Indoor

Brewood CC LADIES INDOOR

Brewood CC LADIES INDOOR